Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Jason is an excellent representative of Mazda Temecula. He is courteous, efficient and has the best interest for his customers. This is the second time I visited Mazda Temecula and I am very pleased with Jason’s customer care and his professionalism. Thank you also for the mechanics that took care of my car and for the gentleman who brought the car that Mazda loaned us. Very professional too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

They are alway Great here. Friendly and fast. Never had any problems since I’ve been coming here. Always looking out for me with discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Awesome service team. Treated me like I was one of them. Oil change and tire rotation. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

They always provide excellent customer service. They are Efficient and quick and always putting the customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Great service, professional staff, and they have simplified the car buying process. This is how it should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

I don't feel overwhelmed coming in to the dealership I don't get rushed by sales people and it makes me feel great knowing I can look around at cars without feeling pressured or uncomfortable. The waiting area is comfortable and I love what is on the TV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Alexa our salesperson was polite, professional, and a pleasure to work with. The car was delivered exactly as expected. We definitely plan to do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Awesome experience with Hello Mazda if Temecula. Our Salesperson Amy was super helpful, very communicative, but not to the point where is was pressure. They didn’t have the trim nor color that I wanted but went out of their way to do a dealer trade where I could get exactly what I wanted, all for the original price I was quoted. Hello Mazda is definitely the place to shop for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

I had such an amazing and rather quick experience, purchasing my car from the Temecula Mazda dealership. Amy was awesome with getting me all the information I needed, getting the loan application going, and just overall being a pleasure to work with! I am usually the type of person that does not like to be “salesman-bugged” when car shopping, and Amy represents a perfect example of an ideal car buying experience for me. She was accessible, honest, and fast! I highly recommend Hello Mazda Temecula, and make sure to reach out to Amy for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

We had a great experience at Hello maxes Mazda of Temecula. Alexa took great care of us. We drove up from San Diego because they had better prices then local dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

2nd car I have bought from this dealership super service quick and no hassle. Devin was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

They are very professional and very knowledgeable about the needs and how to service your vehicle so it stays on the road and not riding a tow truck. This is unique. The technician brings you along via video on the vehicle inspections. This allows you a peace of mind while driving after the vehicle is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Mason did a fabulous job assisting us! The facility is very clean. I will definitely recommend this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

My experience was great! I was able to order my tires online as well as make my appointment. Upon arrival, I was greeted promptly by Jason and he took care of everything. The service was done in a timely manner and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Excellent deal and experience and I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership inthe future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

First thing I have to say is Kudos to Amy Delabruere Salesperson, Hello Mazda of Temecula. Her professionalism and complete transparency won my wife and I over. From the first communication via email to meeting her in person was a pure delight. The process of buying our CX30 was the best experience we have ever had at a car dealership. We have bought more than a few new cars and this was by far our least stressful new car purchase. Thank you Amy and Mazda of Temecula.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Looks great, great customer service. Jason is great service representative. He went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Staff very friendly and helpful. I love my cx9 and cx5! Can’t wait for the new cx 90

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

I have liked the video sent to me after inspection with all the details needed for the car service and courtesy of the personnel. The driving of the car after the service is super smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

We have had our Mazda for over 12 years and have never had anyone else service our car except Mazda. Tabitha is the best and has helped us with our services over most of the years. She has suggested needed services in a timely manner to keep our Mazda in great working condition. For these reasons we will continue to come back and highly recommend to other Mazda owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I came here to get my 75k miles service completed. Jason was friendly and made sure I knew what was included in the package before signing off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I've been to their service Department and help and guidance was on point I like the fact that they send a video with all the suggestions, it's clear and legit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent customer service overall, treated with respect timing was not to great, But I know they were busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Dealership is always great! Drew my service associate is alway great and keeps me posted of the progress. Great customer service! I love the fact that they provide a video of the car inspection. I would recommend Hello Mazda for all my car buying a service needs! I own two Mazdas! Vroom Vroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Always a great place to get my car worked on when i need an oil change! Jason is the best. Exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Had my 1st Oil change visit. My service person was Andrew Atherton and he was very professional and new how to make a person feel at home. Even had my car washed. The dealership keept everyone advised on the status of their car and they a nice waiting area with coffee, etc Highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Nice relax atmosphere never felt rushed or pushed into anything buying a vehicle. I would purchase from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Always available to go over and beyond to accommodate my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Clean Trustworthy and always looks out for the best interest of its customers. I make the 30 minute drive and avoid closer Mazda Dealerships because they are that good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Quick and courteous employee. I'll be back for sure. The customer waiting area is comfortable for waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Tabitha is the best. She is very professional and informative. She is the reason why I will always bring my car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Property well maintained and clean. Staff and sales agents are friendly and knowledgeable in their respective services. They met ones expectations in a timely and efficient manner. In a nutshell the dealership is well managed and the services are truly remarkable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very professional, and courteous. Let me now what was going all times and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service. Was in constant contact about what was being done to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The service was prompt and the car was serviced appropriately. The service people were friendly and able to explain the problems well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great service, Tyrone was awesome, super nice, knowlegible and helpful. The car is great as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Always great customer service and very knowledge staff. I would recommend Hine to anyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Awesome amazing wonderful quick professional… would never go anywhere else ever in a million years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Buying a car from here was so easy. Jonathan the salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicles and a big help. I love my new to me Forrester and would recommend John Hine and Jonathan to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great waiting room and friendly professional staff and service. Special for educators was fantastic and apprieciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Good customer service very nice explain everything help to get lone he was so kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Thank you to Tabitha and the rest of the service team for always taking great care of my Mazda 6! I appreciate it. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Gave me exactly what the quotedi already recommended to other friends thanks Jose I bought my car in 1.5 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The guy make everything easy for us he was nice to us he tell us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Hines dealership was professional and courteous. They checked the car thoroughly, gave their reccomendation on what repairs were needed immediately and what repairs could be put off for another time I was really impressed with the video presentation showing exactly what they were talking about. I was also impressed with the way they responded when I brought the car back a half hour after the repairs because there was a vibration after they rotated the tires. I was expecting a push-back, but they instantly took the car back, checked it out and corrected the problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Staff was very helpful. They made my car buying experience pleasant. I would highly recommend John Hine Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They have always done an excellent job with my vehicles. I purchased a new Mazda 3 from them in 2012 and now have 217,000 miles. They have done all of the maintenance and have done a superb job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I’m very please bringing my car to the Dealer I always trust what they do They care my car it is always on time. I will be happy to recommend to my friends. Thank you so much for giving me a good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service. I waited for my car. Very comfortable nice waiting area. Car was done in an hour & car wash as well. Drew Atherton was who helped me. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and was very friendly. I will always come back to good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great experience at John Hine Temecula Mazda! My sales man, Steve, was fantastic. He was a pleasure to deal with, answered all my questions quickly, whether in person or by text/email, and never made me feel pressured. The finance office office was also very low pressure and a pleasure to deal with. I have not always enjoyed the car buying process, but absolutely enjoyed this one and will definitely return next time I am looking at buying a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

7 I have no problems as usual professional and courteous What more can I say if you have no issue you have a very short survey if I had a problem it would be much longer thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Service was quick and efficient. Jason was very helpful at the service desk. Good amenities to pass the time while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Professional, thorough Technicians, kept me informed along the way. A great car buying and car maintenance experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Thank you for the experience and crevices and also taking the time to inspect the under the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great dealership and especially amazing help from Faris. Was very knowledgeable about the cars and had a personal connection with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership, from its people to its appearance. Most important: the entire transaction was essentially completed online and with discussions with Steve (can't pronounce last name). And there was no change whatever from what we had discussed. Other dealers might have met the terms, but at Hine there was no need for further negotiations -- NO SURPRISES. Possibly the best dealership I've ever encountered in my 65 years as a driver and buyer of personal vehicles. Kudos to the architect(s) and interior designers as well. Just a great experience. Mazda should be very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Always friendly and helpful service managers that keep you updated on recommendation and status of your car's service. Technicians are prompt and provide excellent service and recommendation. Facility is always clean and comfortable... Thanks John Hine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Being taken my car for many years, always very satisfied with the service, especially with Tabhita, my service advisor. Love the waiting area, with excellent choice of coffee and cold water.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Awesome! Tyrone (Sales person) was so accommodating and really helped us with the vehicle purchase; he was very thorough, knowledgeable and competent. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Appreciated how prompt the service was and and a good car wash too. Pretty much summed it up above and ghat is about it. Done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Buying a car at John Hine Mazda Temecula was extremely easy! The saleswoman I worked with, Katelyn, was a breath of fresh air! All the people I worked with at JHMT were polite, professional, and humorous! Made the car buying experience so refreshing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We were in CA for the summer, from AZ and needed an oil change. They did an excellent job and got us in quickly. Super friendly employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I’m née to the area and am a new customer. I was greeted by friendly and professional staff. I was impressed by the dealership, the cleanliness of the facility and the transparency of the service with the service video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service Center is always friendly. Service done in good amount of time. Car is always washed an ready when I pick it up. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Love the friendly & helpful staff at John Hine Mazda! Tabitha communicates & let’s me know any recommendations of additional service that is necessary to keep my CX-5 in top running condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience here! It was my first time buying a car and they made it so easy! Such kind staff. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Sun was straightforward, and honest! We are so happy with our CX5! Buying a Mazda was not even on our radar, but our friends recommended we give one a test drive! So glad we did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great customer service. I found the dealership is clean. I got my car returned to me in a timely manner. Tabatha was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Andrew was very positive and helpful. He explained everything so clearly and was so nice! I would recommend him as the service person every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Timely and friendly staff, love the video from the mechanic regarding my car. Cost for suggested service was high. Also car wash wasn’t great. Made my windows a mess. Overall. Good experience’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My experience working with Steve I was really wonderful very respectful and informative salesman I really appreciate all his help. This is the fourth Mazda I’ve leased from John Hine Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

All of the staff is very professional and courteous and very knowledgeable I would not use any other dealership. Will definitely use John Hein for next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My request for service attention based on personal drive circumstance was accommodated… I feel safe knowing my Mazda is in the best possible condition because of the information Marion and recommendation I was provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very friendly informative and efficient. Jason was welcoming and kept me posted of the timeline of my vehicle being serviced. Waiting area was clean an comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Rick was very helpful. He did everything in his power to fix The problem with my problem. My car was detailed beautifully. Thanks Temecula Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service appointment was at noon and we were provided with a Lyft ride to a local restaurant so we wouldn’t have to wait at the dealership. Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Friendly, professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The Service was great. The communication was great as well. Very friendly staff. I love the video and description of the service inspection. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Thank you to Drew and the shop crew. Good service. Appreciate the efforts to get service done and the professional demeanor of the department. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My family and I have been purchasing or leasing Mazda’s from John Hine Mazda Temecula for years! I think all of us are on our 3rd vehicle. The team there has always taken good care of us. Great customer service and knowledge. While you were not participating with the Costco program, I still purchased from you because of all that I listed, as well as, the fact your dealership doesn’t do all kinds of add-ons that the customer doesn’t typically want or need. Special shout out to Son, Dallas and Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable. Mechanics Get your work done quickly and efficient. Nice area to wait in. When I leave my car feels brand new and looks good with the wash and the repairs done. Never hesitate to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review